It's all action in Hall 8a!

Action, News and Stars:
In the Beach World the water board sport is at home

Windsurfing, wakeboarding, stand-up paddling, surfing and kitesurfing under one roof in hall 8a. The coolest indoor windsurfing tow-in show in the world, an even bigger wakeboard show, international competitions in stand up paddling and surfing - in hall 8a everything is offered that lets the surfer's heart beat faster. Here are all the stars of the scene, the surf industry shows the latest products and dealers are presenting best price offers.

A Jam-Packed Programme with Lots to See and Do!

Learn Surfing

Together with the VDWS, we organized a Surf Academy for the first time this year. Beginners and promoters were able to get tips and tricks on material, gliding, foot straps and other topics directly from the VDWS instructors. There was also an beginner-set in cooperation with SURF magazine. At boot Düsseldorf everyone will find their topic, from beginners to professionals.

On the water right away

This year it was again possible to test what your heart desires! On our 65 m long water pool, visitors could test the various SUP boards, wakeboard or relax during a SUP yoga session. After all this action there were snacks and cool drinks in the hall. Pure beach feeling in January in the middle of Düsseldorf!

Here starts the new season!

The Season Starts at boot Düsseldorf!

The world of surfing in one hall: in hall 8a, things really got going again in 2020. Here are impressions of the past few years:

Volle Action in Halle 8a!

Action, Infos und Stars:
In der Beach World ist der Wasser Boardsport zu Hause

Windsurfen, Wakeboarden, Stand-up-Paddeln, Wellenreiten und Kitesurfen unter einem Dach, in Halle 8a.
Die coolste Indoor Windsurf Tow-In Show der Welt, eine noch größere Wakeboard Show, internationale Wettbewerbe im Stand Up Paddling und im Wellenreiten – in Halle 8a wird wirklich alles geboten, was den Surfer-Herzschlag beschleunigt. Da ist es fast nicht der Rede wert, dass sich hier die Stars die Mikrofone in die Hand geben, die Surfindustrie die neuesten Produkte zeigt und Händler mit Bestpreis-Angeboten um Kundschaft werben.

Action, Stars und viele Tipps

Surfen lernen

Zusammen mit dem VDWS haben wir in diesem Jahr erstmals eine Surf Academy veranstaltet. Ein- und Aufsteiger konnten sich direkt von den Ausbildern des VDWS Tipps und Tricks zum Material, Gleiten, Fußschlaufen fahren und weiteren Themen abholen. Direkt dazu gab es ein Einsteiger-Set in Kooperation mit dem SURF Magazin. Auf der boot Düsseldorf findet jeder sein Thema, vom Einsteiger bis zum Profi.

Direkt aufs Wasser

Auch dieses Jahr konnte wieder getestet werden, was das Herz begehrt! Auf unserem 65 m langen Wasserbecken konnten Besucher die verschiedene SUP-Boards testen, Wakeboarden oder euch bei einer SUP Yoga Session entspannen. Nach dieser ganzen Action gab es dann Snacks und kühle Drinks in der Halle. Beachfeeling pur im Januar mitten in Düsseldorf!

"Hier beginnt die neue Saison!

Die Saison beginnt auf der boot Düsseldorf!

Die Welt des Surfsports in einer Halle: In unserer Halle 8a ging es auch 2020 wieder richtig zur Sache. Hier Impressionen der letzten Jahre: